Last

First

Department

Email

Phone (850)

Adleburg

Frances

Dean of Academic Affairs

AdleburgF@nfcc.edu

973-1603

Aikens

Shatina

Food Services Worker

973-9496

Akers

Larry

Instructional Coordinator of Criminal Justice

AkersL@nfcc.edu

973-9482

Baldwin

Russ

Senior Staff Assistant | Academic Affairs

BaldwinR@nfcc.edu

973-9479

Barden-Thompson

Lisa

Art Instructor

ThompsonL@nfcc.edu

973-1642/9430

Barnes

Andrew

Dean of Administrative Services

BarnesA@nfcc.edu973-1604

Bass

Debbie

Allied Health Advisor
Employee Ombudsman

BassD@nfcc.edu

973-1662

Bates

Adam

Maintenance Specialist - HVAC

 

973-9444

Bell

Denise

Coordinator of Student Activities and Student Center

BellD@nfcc.edu

973-9481

Bethea

Diane

Enrollment Services
Veteran Affairs

BetheaD@nfcc.edu

973-1622

Bethea

John

Maintenance

 

973-9444

Bivens

Gwen

Student Center Manager

BivensG@nfcc.edu

973-9496

Boatman

Delvin

Academic Advisor

BoatmanD@nfcc.edu

973-9436

Boatright

Laura-Kaitlyn

Pre-College Advisor/Recruitment

BoatrightL@nfcc.edu

973-9407

Brave Heart

Sharon

Department Chair of Social Science, Business, Education & Computer Science and Computer Science and Business Instructor

BraveHeartS@nfcc.edu

973-1619

Browning

Brandi

RN Nursing Instructor

BrowningB@nfcc.edu

973-9476

Bryce

Glenn

Mathematics Instructor

BryceG@nfcc.edu

973-1676

Burnett

Cindy

IT Administrative Support/Help Desk

BurnettC@nfcc.edu

973-1672

Callaway

Denise

Coordinator of Early Childhood Education

CallawayD@nfcc.edu

973-9449

Callaway

Joseph

Coordinator of Fitness and Wellness

CallawayJ@nfcc.edu

973-1609

Coody

Tyler

Director of Fitness and Wellness

CoodyT@nfcc.edu

973-1639

Cooks

Johnathan

Multimedia and Public Relations Manager | College Advancement

CooksJ@nfcc.edu

973-9406

Corbin

Christina

PCT Instructor

CorbinC@nfcc.edu

973-1710

Davis

Kamecia

Staff Assistant | Office of Development and External Affairs

DavisK@nfcc.edu

973-9414

Davis

Rick

Director of Public Safety Academy

DavisR@nfcc.edu

973-9492

Dietz

Georgia

Wrap Around Program Manager | Student Support Services

dietzG@nfcc.edu

973-1788

Doughty

Anna

Biology Instructor

DoughtyA@nfcc.edu

973-1645

Dunkle

David

Associate Dean of Economic Development and Technical Programs

DunkleD@nfcc.edu

973-9440

Dunn

Lawrence

Research Analyst | Office of Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Accreditation

DunnL@nfcc.edu

973-1659

English

Linda

Staff Assistant | Maintenance Dept.

EnglishL@nfcc.edu

973-1679

Eustace

Bill

Instructor, Automation & Production Technology Program

EustaceB@nfcc.edu

973-1670

Everett

Karen

Bookkeeper/Staff Assistant | Resource Development

EverettK@nfcc.edu

973-9423

Fagin

Shante

(OPS) Office Assistant | Student Support Services/Disability Resource Center

faginS@nfcc.edu

973-1683

Frazier

DeShala

LPN Instructor

FrazierD@nfcc.edu

973-9471

Garcia

Daisy

XCEL-IT Program Coordinator
Workforce and Career Education

GarciaD@nfcc.edu

973-9442

Gaylard

Cindy

Executive Assistant to the President

GaylardC@nfcc.edu

973-1618

Ginn

Michelle

Social Science Instructor

GinnM@nfcc.edu

973-1729

Gonzales

Elizabeth

Coordinator of Academic Success Center

GonzalesE@nfcc.edu

973-1719

Green

Cheri

Staff Assistant | Office of Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Accreditation

GreenC@nfcc.edu

973-1678

Grosskopf

John

NFCC President

GrosskopfJ@nfcc.edu

973-1601

Guest

Marie

Instructor of Business

GuestM@nfcc.edu

973-9458

Hackle

Gail

Senior Staff Assistant | Public Safety Academy

HackleG@nfcc.edu

973-1617

Hackle

Dale

Maintenance Director

HackleD@nfcc.edu

973-1616

Harris

Daniel

Mathematics Instructor

HarrisD@nfcc.edu

973-1649

Hartranft

Deborah

Staff Assistant | Colin P. Kelly Fitness Center

hartrand@nfcc.edu

Harvey

Lynette

LPN Instructor

HarveyL@nfcc.edu

973-1658

Harvey

Ruth

OPS - English Learning Specialist

HarveyR@nfcc.edu

973-1731

Hidy

Kathy

Records Manager

HidyK@nfcc.edu

973-1612

Hogan

Kay

Dean of Enrollment Services

HoganK@nfcc.edu

973-1605

Horne

Tammy

Duplication Specialist

HorneT@nfcc.edu

973-9464

Hubert

Scott

Technical Director of the Theatre & Macintosh Support | Information Technology

HubertS@nfcc.edu

973-9443

Hughes

Charlotte

Coordinator of Grant Development

HughesC@nfcc.edu

973-1671

Hunter

Bill

Executive Director of Employee Services

HunterB@nfcc.edu

973-9448

James

Desiree

College Advancement Specialist

JamesD@nfcc.edu

973-1653

James

Dr. Cheryl S.

Executive Director of Development and External Affairs

JamesC@nfcc.edu

973-9416

James

Skip

Director of Campus Safety and Security

JamesS@nfcc.edu

973-9477

Jegede

Tolu

English Instructor

JegedeT@nfcc.edu

973-1635

Johnson

Hope

Coordinator of Library Services

JohnsonH@nfcc.edu

973-9484

Kemp

Tammy

Medical Administrative Specialist Instructor

KempT@nfcc.edu

973-1633

Kinney

Robin

Staff Assistant | Advising

Kinneyr@nfcc.edu

973-1737

Kirkland

Mike

Director of EMS Programs

kirklandm@nfcc.edu

973-1673

Knox

Rose

English Instructor

KnoxR@nfcc.edu

973-1641

Kreyling

Jeff

Maintenance Mechanic

KreylingJ@nfcc.edu

973-9444

Lee

Dalton

Senior Staff Assistant | Administrative Services

LeeD@nfcc.edu

973-1661

Littlefield

Bonnie

Department Chair of Biological and Physical Sciences /
Science and Mathematics Instructor

LittlefieldB@nfcc.edu

973-1687

Maresch

Dr. Guenter

Science and Mathematics Instructor

MareschG@nfcc.edu

973-1632

Martinez

Keisha

Chair, Communications and Literature/English Instructor

MartinezK@nfcc.edu

973-1718

Mauldin

Mary F.

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

MauldinM@nfcc.edu

973-1628

Mays

Dani

Database Applications Specialist

MaysD@nfcc.edu

973-1665

McCauley, Ph.D.

Barbara

English Instructor

MccauleyB@nfcc.edu

973-1640

McClune

Sharon

RN Instructor | Allied Health

McCluneS@nfcc.edu

973-1735

McCullers

Paula

Reading and Writing Instructor

McCullersP@nfcc.edu

973-1715

McIntyre

Shontrece

Academic Case Manager | Student Support Services

McIntyreS@nfcc.edu

973-1683

Miller

Katie

Financial Aid Specialist/Bookstore Manager

MillerK@nfcc.edu

973-1621

Mitchell

Takiyah

Medical Coder/Biller Instructor

RandolphT@nfcc.edu

973-9478

Molnar

Greg

Biology Instructor

MolnarG@nfcc.edu

973-1644

Monreal, Ph.D.

Jorge

Director of Engineering & Manufacturing Technology

MonrealJ@nfcc.edu

973-1657

Morgan

Ellie

Library Technical Assistant

MorganE@nfcc.edu

973-9422

Neal

Christopher

Academic Case Manager | Student Support Services

NealC@nfcc.edu

973-1623

Nelson

Hansel

Grounds Keeper Supervisor

 

973-9444

Newsome

Sarah Pat

Purchasing Specialist

NewsomeS@nfcc.edu

973-1675

Nobles

Sheila

Director of Student Support Services/Disability Resource Center

NoblesS@nfcc.edu

973-9432

O'Dell, Ph.D.

Carol

Director of Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Accreditation

OdellC@nfcc.edu

973-1679

Page

Jennifer

Director of Curriculum and Instruction/Developmental Education and Student Skills Chair

PageJ@nfcc.edu

973-1630

Palomino, Ph.D

David

Psychology Instructor

PalominoD@nfcc.edu

973-9425

Paulk

Elias

Speech, World Religion and History Instructor

PaulkE@nfcc.edu

973-9413

Paulk, II

David

History and World History Instructor

PaulkD@nfcc.edu

973-9418

Pearson

Robin

RN Bridge Instructor

PearsonR@nfcc.edu

973-9498

Phillips

Tisha

Coordinator of Infrastructure and Support | Information Technology

PhillipsT@nfcc.edu

973-1733

Pleasant

Lori

Registrar

PleasantL@nfcc.edu

973-9469

Plummer

Brandy

RN Instructor | Allied Health

PlummerB@nfcc.edu

973-9494

Reichert

JhanLibrary Technical AssistantReichertJ@nfcc.edu973-1719

Revels

TammeyStaff Assistant | Allied Health

RevelsT@nfcc.edu

973-1626

Saint Leo University

 

Saint Leo University
Madison Education Center

madison@saintleo.edu

973-3356

Scarboro

Kim

Director of College Advancement

ScarboroK@nfcc.edu

973-1613

Scott

Bobby

Academic Advisor

ScottB@nfcc.edu

973-9450

Scott

Candace

Chemistry Instructor

ScottC@nfcc.edu

973-1646

Sherrod

Ellen

Senior Staff Assistant | Enrollment Services

SherrodE@nfcc.edu

973-1612

Skipper

Nicolas

Director of Information Technology/CIO

SkipperN@nfcc.edu

973-1680

Smith

Neil

Maintenance Mechanic

 

973-9444

Surles

Karen

Coordinator of Financial Aid

SurlesK@nfcc.edu

973-1674

Taylor

Phillip

Chair, Mathematics / Mathematics Instructor

TaylorP@nfcc.edu

973-1647

Terry

Katie

Testing Center Manager

TerryK@nfcc.edu

973-9451

Thompson

Debbie

Admissions and Records Specialist

ThompsonD@nfcc.edu

973-9405

Thompson

Wesley

Maintenance Worker

 

973-9444

Thompson

Tena

Admin. Services - Switchboard/Mailroom

ThompsonT@nfcc.edu

973-9429

Thornton

Annette

Fiscal Assistant

ThorntonA@nfcc.edu

973-1610

Torres

Nicholas

Systems Support Specialist | Information Technology

TorresN@nfcc.edu

Townsend

Julie

Director of Allied Health

TownsendJ@nfcc.edu

973-9428

Tucker

Tina

Tutor Lab Manager

TuckerT@nfcc.edu

973-9411

Turner

Karen

Employee Services Specialist

TurnerK@nfcc.edu

973-9487

Underwood

Nichole

Fiscal Assistant I

UnderwoodN@nfcc.edu

973-1610

Vickers

Wayne

Maintenance Mechanic

 

973-9444

Walden

Julie

RN Instructor

WaldenJ@nfcc.edu

973-9427

Waller

Glenn

Senior Accountant

WallerG@nfcc.edu

973-9438

Waller

Lynn E.

Academic Advisor

WallerL@nfcc.edu

973-9462

Webb

Della

Disability Resource Center

WebbDe@nfcc.edu

973-9403

Welch

Jay

Chair, History, Humanities, Fine Arts and Foreign Language / History Instructor

WelchJ@nfcc.edu

973-9415

Wigglesworth

Christian

Staff Assistant | Career and Technical Education Center

WigglesC@nfcc.edu

973-9470

Wilkerson

Margaret

Coordinator of Graphic Design & Website | College Advancement

WilkersonM@nfcc.edu

973-9424

Wilkerson

Philip

Director of Recruitment, Advising and Retention

WilkersonP@nfcc.edu

973-9455

Williams

Jane

Instructional Coordinator of EMS Programs

WilliamsJ@nfcc.edu

973-9493

Wyche

Lynn

Director of Learning Resources Dept.

WycheL@nfcc.edu

973-9404